Culoe De Song – BLACK (Album Mix)

Culoe De Song – BLACK (Album Mix) DOWNLOAD


Album Mixtape – Culoe De Song

Culoe De Song BLACK. Here is a new INNOVATION from Culoe De Song and he calls this one BLACK.

Check  the track list below.

  1. Lemon & Herb – Ankole
  2. Mr Joe – A Summer’s Rain
  3. Da Capo – Kelaya
  4. Culoe De Song – Myth
  5. Mr Joe – Almighty
  6. Mr Joe – Lost In My Dub
  7. Thodoris Triantafillou – Again
  8. Culoe De Song, Maya Jane Coles – Won’t Let You Down (Culoe De Song Remix)
  9. Culoe De Song – Rambo
  10. Doc Daneeka – Treptow
  11. Culoe De Song – Stig Boardersman
  12. Rampa, Adam Port, &ME – Muyè

you can’t afford to miss out on this music to be in your playlist.

hit the button below to listen or download black.


Share this Post With Friends:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MusicDownloadVia © 2018 Frontier Theme