Afro Brotherz – 5K Appreciation Mixtape

Afro Brotherz – 5K Appreciation Mixtape

5K Appreciation


Afro House duo, Afro Brotherz who have now reached the 5k threshold on Facebook are celebrating with the “5K Appreciation Mixtape.”



Check out the tracklist below.

1. Kingsfiso feat. Mbuso Khoza – Ilanga(Raul Byan’s Remix)
2. Hypesoul – Don’t Let Go
3. David Penn & Robert Gaez – What Is House(ACC)
4. Caiiro – Tanzania
5. Afro Brotherz – Xavama
6. Mi Casa – Nana(Afro Brotherz Reactivation Remix)
7. Afro Brotherz – DrumSoul Musica(Reprise)
8. Trecia ft. Pastor Snow – Aya Kwini(ACC)
9. Afro Brotherz – Listen(Lalela)
10. Africa Movement & Rock solid ft. M-Geezy – Swayila(ACC)
11. Afro Brotherz – 2 Fingers
12. Candy Man – Cyborg
13. Ariana Grande – One Last Time(ACC)
14. Afro Brotherz feat. Vinny Kay – Ukhozi(Instru)
15. Terrible Twins ft. Sindiswa – You And I(ACC)
16. DjClick – Back To The Roots(Reprise)
17. Afro Brotherz & Caiiro ft. Vinny Kay – Africa(ACC)
18. Afro Brotherz feat. Reebah – Lendoda(Instru)
19. Afro Brotherz feat. Promilion- Love Intention (ACC)

you can’t afford to miss out on this music to be in your playlist.

hit the button below to listen or download the Mixtape.

DOWNLOAD Afro Brotherz – 5K Appreciation Mixtape

Share this Post With Friends:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MusicDownloadVia © 2018 Frontier Theme