ABLUM: Rabs Vhafuwi – 9 Provinces

ABLUM: Rabs Vhafuwi – 9 Provinces

9 Provinces

Rabs Vhafuwi is here again with this buzzy and trending music hit album tracks titled; 9 Provinces.


You can’t afford to miss out on this music in your playlist.

Hit the button below to listen or download




  1. I Choose Me (feat. Tshegofatso)
  2. Rabs Vhafuwi & Brazo Wa Afrika – Some Will Say
  3. Run Away (feat. Malik Zwane)
  4. Rabs Vhafuwi & Pale Rozay – Where She Goes
  5. Hands Off
  6. Beautiful Mistake
  7. Rabs Vhafuwi & Citizen Deep – Adventure
  8. I’ll Be There (feat. Zak Leigh)
  9. Rabs Vhafuwi & Candyman – Limpopo Ruler
  10. For Your Love (feat. Portia Monique)
  11. Ndizifihla Kuwe (feat. Bukeka)
  12.  Provinces (Ixesha) [feat. Blaq Opal]
  13. Get up & Go
  14. Let’s Go to China
  15. Try Harder (feat. Papa)

Download (Album) ZIP.

Share this Post With Friends:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MusicDownloadVia © 2018 Frontier Theme