Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila

Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila 

 Traxsource LIVE #172

Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila MP3; Djeff Afrozila is here again with buzzy and trending music track titled;  Traxsource LIVE #172.



  1. Tunnelvisions – Mbosa’s Light (Original Mix)
  2. Vanco Ft Thandi Draai – Walls Original (Org Mix)
  3. Djeff Afrozila – Labyrinth
  4. Argento Dust – S.O.A (Start Over Again Main Mix)
  5. Mario Bianco – Shivers (Original Mix) ELEMENTS
  6. Mr. ID feat. Fayçal Azizi – Layalina (Sobek Remix)
  7. Nikos Diamantopoulos ft. Chris IDH – Head’s UP (Chris Deepak Remix)
  8. Original Swimming Party feat. Moonchild Sanelly – Biggest Curse (Soulholic, 7Options & Kususa Remix)
  9. Afro Brother – Tomorrow is Gone
  10. David Mayer & Floyd Lavine – Sondela feat. Xolisa
  11. Lehar – Dance Of The Last Man (Original Mix)

You can’t afford to miss out on this music in your playlist.

Hit the button below to listen or download

Download Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE #172 with Djeff Afrozila MP3

Share this Post With Friends:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MusicDownloadVia © 2018 Frontier Theme